Contact Us

Fort Lauderdale

954-332-0050

  • Broward
  • Dade
  • Glades
  • Hendry
  • Indian River
  • Martin
  • Monroe
  • Okeechobee
  • Palm Beach
  • St. Lucie
Gainesville

352-378-4422

  • Alachua
  • Brevard
  • Columbia
  • Dixie
  • Flagler
  • Gilchrist
  • Lake
  • Levy
  • Marion
  • Orange
  • Osceola
  • Seminole
  • Volusia
Jacksonville

904-363-1950

  • Baker
  • Bradford
  • Clay
  • Duval
  • Nassau
  • Putnam
  • St. Johns
  • Union
Ocala

352-840-0330

  • Alachua
  • Brevard
  • Columbia
  • Dixie
  • Flagler
  • Gilchrist
  • Lake
  • Levy
  • Marion
  • Orange
  • Osceola
  • Seminole
  • Volusia
Panama City

850-784-2599

  • Bay
  • Calhoun
  • Gulf
  • Holmes
  • Jackson
  • Liberty
  • Walton
  • Washington
Pensacola

850-434-7122

  • Escambia
  • Okaloosa
  • Santa Rosa
Tallahassee

850-222-8121

  • Franklin
  • Gadsden
  • Hamilton
  • Jefferson
  • Lafayette
  • Leon
  • Madison
  • Suwannee
  • Taylor
  • Wakulla
Sarasota

941-342-7603

  • Charlotte
  • Citrus
  • Collier
  • DeSoto
  • Hardee
  • Hernando
  • Highlands
  • Hillsborough
  • Lee
  • Manatee
  • Pasco
  • Pinellas
  • Polk
  • Sarasota
  • Sumter
Thomasville

229-226-4949

Fort Lauderdale

500 West Cypress Creek Road, Suite 300
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
Telephone: 954-332-0050
Fax: 954-332-0052
Managing Partner: Taysha L. Carmody
tcarmody@mcconnaughhay.com

view large map View Directions

Gainesville

2790 NW 43rd Street, Suite 300
Gainesville, FL 32606
Telephone: 352-378-4422
Fax: 352-378-7826
Managing Partner: Sean S. O’Connor
soconnor@mcconnaughhay.com

view large map View Directions

Jacksonville

4500 Salisbury Road, Suite 340
Jacksonville, FL 32216
Telephone: 904-363-1950
Fax: 904-363-1510
Managing Partner: Robert D. Pope
bpope@mcconnaughhay.com

view large map View Directions

Ocala

2403 SE 17th St. Suite 201
Ocala, FL 34471
Telephone: 352-840-0330
Fax: 352-401-9518
Partner: Jennifer T. Reimsnyder
jreimsnyder@mcconnaughhay.com

view large map View Directions

Panama City

1022 West 23rd Street, Suite 580
Panama City, FL 32405
Telephone: 850-784-2599
Fax: 850-769-5461
Managing Partner: Patrick E. Weaver
pweaver@mcconnaughhay.com

view large map View Directions

Pensacola

316 South Baylen Street, Suite 500
Pensacola, FL 32502
Telephone: 850-434-7122
Fax: 850-435-0924
Managing Partner: Susan N. Marks
smarks@mcconnaughhay.com

view large map View Directions

Tallahassee

1709 Hermitage Boulevard, Suite 200
Tallahassee, FL 32308
Telephone: 850-222-8121
Fax: 850-222-4359
Managing Partner: R. Stephen Coonrod
scoonrod@mcconnaughhay.com

view large map View Directions

Sarasota

2601 Cattlemen Road, Suite 402
Sarasota, FL 34232
Telephone: 941-342-7603
Fax: 941-342-9143
Managing Partner: E. Louis Stern
lstern@mcconnaughhay.com

view large map View Directions

Thomasville*

125-C North Broad Street, Suite 212
Thomasville, GA 31792
Telephone: 229-226-4949
Fax: 229-226-4904
Managing Partner: Jason C. Taylor
jtaylor@mcconnaughhay.com

view large map View Directions